You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 20, 2013 - 9:31 a.m.

Eurovision Song Contest was not as super thrilling as usual for me. There was no song I could totally get behind.

I mean Romania was pretty fuckin' Eurovisioney, but they were kind of.... too successful? Got too many votes? It would have been awesome if they were fully rejected and didn't make it out of the semis.

Apart from that, too many samey bland songs were around this year.

I liked Latvia. They had sequined matching Beatles suits AND an iPad solo. But they didn't get out of the semis.

God... I can't wait a full year for this again.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]