You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 10, 2013 - 11:03 a.m.

Got the worst headache today.

There's something so off-putting about coffee with zero milk in it. But, in order to get through this day, I had to have it. Times are tough.

Tomorrow, I have to submit my tax return. Oh, whoops, I don't have a group certificate yet. I need that.

For the purposes of having this diary to remember important events, I must note I went to an awards thing last night at uni. It was OK. You had to come up with something inspirational to say in 25 words or less. Mine was kinda cheesy.

And my parents & auntie were late.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]