You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 30, 2013 - 9:27 a.m.

I got a letter from the university with my name spelt wrong. Not my first name, which always gets spelt wrong. This time, the letter defied the trend. It was my last name that they buggered up.

The letter said I got an award for smashing it at uni. Hehehehehehehehe. My name's gonna appear in the faculty magazine that I throw out as soon as I get it. No cash prize though.

This is my fourth degree, so it's about time I understood how to do uni and to always do my homework before the due date.

Hope the name on the certificate is spelt right.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]