You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 07, 2013 - 10:42 a.m.

I have a piano student who reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeally needs a new teacher. He's a cool kid, but sometimes you just need a new teacher to reactivate yourself.

I've had this guy for seven years.

At the end of year concert last year, he played the theme from Spiderman, and he made up whole sections of it himself. It was very cool in the concert hall.

But that was after an entire year of feeling like I was watching paint dry.

I know this guy needs a rad male teacher right now. One he can look up to as a sort of hero. He needs this hypothetical new teacher STAT, before all the love of piano playing dries up.

But his Mum still wants me.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]