You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 29, 2013 - 12:28 p.m.

OK, I am kind of feeling more alive this morning than I have been in a while. I wonder why?

Possible reasons:

  • I got nearly eight hours of unbroken sleep.
  • I ate three pieces of cheesecake last night.
  • I listened to new and exciting music on the walk to the station (via All back No Front podcast).
  • It's like my brain let go of some deep worries that I as a person cannot control.
  • Might be something to do with the fact I was supremely overtired, though.
  • Autumn is on its way. I always feel the best in Autumn. Not sure why. Maybe the Autumn daylight is the best kind of light.

    Tonight, I will have band practice. Hehehehehehehe. So 16-y-o, but so, so fun. Here's a track Michele and I have been making up (me on guitar). We did a structurally improved version with singing but it's lame because we didn't sing any words yet. Weirdly, when I uploaded this, the bassline disappeared. Oh, well.




    Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]