You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 11, 2013 - 1:25 p.m.

Since we got new computers at work on Tuesday, I have been the IT guy of the office since then. It's getting tiring, because the only reason why I'm the IT guy is because I am good at typing questions into google saying intensely undercapitalised and unpunctuated things like, "why does a @pjl page print after every document", and then spending hours fiddling around until the thing is fixed.

I enjoyed solving the mysterious puzzles of networking between Windows 8 and ancient computers and printers for a while there, but now I am over it. It might be to do with the fact the air conditioner is broken in here.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]