You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 07, 2013 - 2:00 p.m.

I have no idea how to find new music I like anymore. PLEASE HELP.

I think I used to do it in the past by staying up until 1000AM, trawling through music videos. And going on allmusic.com. And listening to the radio.

But the radio sux now, man.

And if I go on pitchfork.com, the stuff they talk about stinks. Death Grips? Tame Impala? Passion freakin' Pit? Still? Fuck you, bro.

So innocuous. It's like listening to grey.

The only thing I liked last year was maybe two Grimes songs, and they were old anyway. Not a good innings for me.

Maybe I'm old now. I can't even get into Swans. Swans should be so my thing.

I hate this. It feels like being musically lost at sea.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]