You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 07, 2013 - 11:55 a.m.

My suburb is great. Yeah, there was a shooting and $300,000 drugs raid down the other end of my street, but there's also something etched into the long dried pavement down that end as well.

"I LOVE MY NIECE AND NEPHEWS"

Good that it was spelt right. Sometimes, you don't get that quality. Near my old school, someone once lovingly wrote a huge "NIVANA" on the big drain under the bridge. I bet they spent hours on the gigantic writing, took a number of steps back to admire their handiwork, and then though, "Oh, shit."

That graffiti was there for many years. I wonder if it's still there now.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]