You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 31, 2012 - 10:55 a.m.

Christmas day, in the afternoon, I napped on the couch at the family party while a toddler kept showing me the same toy car. It was irrelevant whether I was awake or not to this child.

Now I know why I flaked out pretty early on that day. It was because I was destined to become a hotbed of disease. My body KNEW I had a week off, finally, so it decided to force me to use that week off by making me 1000 tired and giving me sore throat and the stupid rash I get on my joints when I get sick. It's kind of a hives thing. I am allergic to being sick. So I am basically double sick.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]