You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 21, 2012 - 10:03 a.m.

There simply cannot be a god from my point of view. Yesterday's main supporting argument for me personally was when the full force of my period slammed into me while I was attempting to go Christmas shopping. I only needed to get one goddamn present.

I was being stabbed repeatedly in the abdomen by an unseen force, and then suddenly that weird, unwelcome consistency of spit appeared in my mouth, indicating I would throw up everywhere in the next 30 seconds. And I was surrounded in the shopping centre by fancy chairs. I think it would have been better to throw up on the floor than a chair. But the chairs were EVERYWHERE.

The nausea somehow disappeared, which was lucky, because I never found a toilet.

But, I mean, who came up with this shit? Periods? They are ridiculous.

There can be only one fool who could have devised such a poor way to get humans to regenerate, and that fool is Evolution. God would have gotten women to release an egg into the fallopian tubes or whatever only when they had done 100 special prayers over 100 special days, and they were definitely married. I would give a god more credit than to have come up with this shambles.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]