You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 18, 2012 - 10:52 a.m.

I played Rachmaninov's Picture Study no. 2 at two different concerts on the weekend. The first time was pretty dodgy. The second time I wouldn't say I played it like a Boss - more like Middle Management. But it went waaaaaaaaaay better than expected.

In other news, I definitely have Magic Pants! Yay!

This morning, after my shower, I put them on. I found fifty bucks in the pocket! YESS! So, I did what any ordinary person would do, which was take out the note, and leave it on the vanity.

Then, as I was crossing the road on the way to the train station, I found another freaking fifty bucks in the other pocket!

They're just black skinny jeans from Target, so I strongly advise those who don't have any yet to zoom out and snatch up a pair. They fit really well, too.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]