You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 04, 2012 - 8:28 p.m.

Obviously, now that uni has finished for the year, my mind wanders to all the shit I could be writing about in my diary. So I'm prolific and inconsequential at the moment. So, right now, I'm wondering, based on my current skill sets and attributes:

If I were a guy, could I pull chicks?

  • Is an architect: +
  • Plays high level classical piano in a romantic way: +
  • Hates action movies: +
  • Is tall: +
  • Listens thoughtfully to your work dramas: +
  • Is concerned about the environment: +
  • Plays quiet guitar at midnight: +
  • Has an Australian accent: +
  • Is a ginger: -

    If I were a lady, could I pull guys?

  • Bakes: +
  • Doesn't care if you hang out with your buddies whenever: +
  • Is tall: -
  • Watches political documentaries all the time: -
  • Wears the exact same pair of incredibly shapeless, paint-splattered pants every weekend since the dawn of the new millenium: -
  • Practices piano all the time: -
  • Goes to bed early: -
  • Hates action movies: -
  • Favourite animal is fish: -

    CONCLUSION: If I were a guy, I would totally blind date me.




    Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]