You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 06, 2012 - 9:05 p.m.

I had my last exam for the year today. At noon, I knew a LOT about gardens of the world throughout time.

All I can remember now, eight hours later, is that Branham Park has T canals, whatever they are. That didn't even come up in the exam questions.

The exam was in the architecture building. It's being demolished on November 23. I had a lot of memorable times in there. Sleeping on the filthy floor in the first years' studio (uncomfortable); popping a pimple of incredible proportions on my tummy in the library; setting up camp for days in the computer lab on floor 5 with an abundant supply of redskins, which were subsequently confiscated; telling the construction technology lecturer an insane story to get out of the consequences forgetting to rock up to my exam; the one-hour shower in the staff bathroom at 5AM, etc.

"Good" times, "good" times.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]