You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 05, 2012 - 1:04 p.m.

My thighs are actually twitching constantly, I'm so tired.

I went to Katrina's house yesterday so she could help me tweak an essay I had already finished. Five hours later, the whole day was gone, I was somehow completely full of pancakes and found I hadn't even begun studying for a completely unrelated exam tomorrow. I could see the sun's path through the sky and I had this conflicting feeling of being a guest to someone who was actually helping me with my homework, yet feeling 100% resentful. I went home and threw an actual tantrum. I haven't cleaned up yet.

I have a few friends like that. Time just disappears up their sleeves, and I need it back.

OK, yeah, I also voluntarily went to a sausage sizzle in Doncaster before all that happened. So.......... it's kind of my fault too. I think I am having rage problems. I keep finding myself breathing through my teeth, sitting on the couch in the middle of the night, angry at people who 'sucked up my time'.

If I don't ace the exam tomorrow, despite everything, I might spontaneously go inside out and splatter blood everywhere.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]