You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 03, 2012 - 10:35 p.m.

I just finished writing my last essay of the year. It was reeeeeally hard to get my butt into gear on this one. I did most of it one month ago, when my butt was full speed ahead, kinda before my spirit got crushed.

Why does one's spirit always get crushed halfway through a semester? I guess I only have a six-week attention span.

Since I've been so homeworky, I haven't seen anyone except for my mum, who keeps grammar-checking my essays. The only outside world time I have had was when I went to fuck around in the courtyard, doing procrastination gardening. I'm starting to feel overwhelmed by the idea of seeing my friends who I've been buddies with for more than 10 years - I must be getting into some serious Emily Dickinson shit here.

I've been a neglectful friend.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]