You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 20, 2012 - 2:45 p.m.

I had my birthday yesterday. So far, I got food, fifty bucks, and a Tintin picture. Previously, I had received an early gift of a tiny yellow fish. She's cool and has caused as much of an upheaval in the fish tank social dynamic as a Big Brother intruder.

I just want to say, 5cm long fish learn stuff. Realize. One fish, Fiona, started a fad all about nibbling on Roland's finger when he feeds them. Also, catfish have taste buds all over their bodies. They go NUTS when you put the fish pellets in.

On Sunday, I'm sharing a birthday party with my Grandad, who is turning 91 next week. Apparently, to my parents, we're effectively twins.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]