You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 17, 2012 - 12:37 p.m.

A guy who was in my crazy mapping class last semester sent me a facebook message asking how I was. I was pretty rapt because he was a cool, funny guy and I'd often thought about him from time to time, and how he was going. But I was all doubtful about contacting him and saying hi because then I wouldn't know what to do next. Last semester, we were only at that level of friendship where we would sit next to each other in the lectures, and help each other out, leave the tute at the same time, and say bye to each other at the tram stop. When you're at that level of friendship, and then the semester ends, what do you do?

Other people have this level of uncertainty about this stuff, right?

And now I said I was fine, and this guy said that he was fine too, and then I guess it will die off, and two years from now we won't remember we exist to each other. I don't know what else you are supposed to do.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]