You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 02, 2012 - 3:42 p.m.

I totally just finished and handed in an assignment one week before it's due. There are three reasons why I did this:

  • I can get feedback before my next assignment is due (least important reason)
  • I gotta move house in the middle of semester so my ability to do homework will die (most important reason)
  • I kinda did it in work time.

    I am going to see my study buddy for the first time in about eight months tomorrow. I am sort of nervous. I also have to take two gigantic books back to uni. I hope my shoulder doesn't collapse taking them in.

    I'm underwelmed by the Olympics, except for the fact that my tiny student Penny thought that the Queen really did jump out of a helicopter. I wish I'd seen more gymnastics. Men's and women's. All the coverage I've seen, basically, is a zoomed-out Karl Stefanovic talking in a monotone.




    Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]