You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 16, 2012 - 12:05 p.m.

Moldova is fast becoming my favourite Eurovision country. It used to be Denmark, because they would always use an endless supply of cute guys. But, forget that now. Moldova is more important, for deeper reasons.

First, there was the Incredible Song that did not even win the country's final. That is how amazing the quality of songs are!

Then, there was the Epic Sax Guy. This is my phone's ringtone.

I forgot what they did last year.

But, this year, they have Pasha. This is an extract of an interview as reported on the eurovision.tv website:

On the question how he prepares himself for the Eurovision Song Contest, he says: "Moral, and physics - I make sport, I make sex... Just the normal style of my life."

Straightforward guy.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]