You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 27, 2012 - 12:37 p.m.

I just got my hair cut yesterday, and it actually looked excellent FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER. Today, not so much.

I got it done at uni, in between discussions with my group about how the economics subject marking system tears out our hearts, and studying for an exam. The chicks at the hairdressers told me I must stop using products with silicone in them. That was when I realised my hair could actually be good.

Some time last year, I decided to sort out my skin. It took fucking ages, but I figured out what the hell to do and how to not spend shitloads of cash on random skincare products, mostly using this website: beautypedia.com. Now my skin is rad.

So it is time to sort out my hair. It is generally a flat, red frizz-fest. The red component of my hair will have to stay, but apart from that, I WILL WIN.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]