You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 20, 2012 - 4:28 p.m.

I don't think I've ever said this before, but when I see another person with red hair, I feel like they are my brother. I feel like we should have a special handshake thing. I get really curious about them, and want to know about their life. I want to do a mind meld.

When there are no other red-headed people around, I feel like a normal human being. But as soon as one pops into my field of view, I become one of two alien beings.

I get asked where I'm from a lot. I can only surmise it's because of my hair colour.

I saw a red-headed guard at Edinburgh Castle once. He was wearing a kilt. I gave him mad respect with my eyes. He probably didn't care, because he lives in the land of redheads.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]