You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 28, 2012 - 7:00 p.m.

Coming here has been hard. It's usually easier when I'm feeling strange inside; when it's the winter or the spring, and the weather is not quite right. When I've said goodbye to someone forever, and life goes on and nothing else changes in defiance.

It's just getting into Autumn now, and it's my favourite season. Sometimes when the sun's low but kind of glowy, I get close to the feeling of enlightenment.

I'm feeling OK. I'm trying not to think about buying a house just yet. I want to get one right in the middle of winter. I think I'll have time then.

At the mo, it's all about being the most tight-arsed person who has ever lived, trying not to buy cool shit and sticking to the groceries. I think I'll go on a mini road trip though in the uni holidays.

Uni is mad boring right now, but at least I now know how to use GPS and a mapping program to create a mail merge which sends letters to people who haven't shoveled the snow from in front of their houses. Not that it will ever come in handy here.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]