You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 31, 2012 - 9:58 a.m.

I'm feeling mighty bleh at the moment. I'm at the stage where I can't even reply to txt messages from people asking if I want to do cool stuff. I hope I snap out of it soon. I think it was the overly warm weather. I kept having to sleep on the couch with the windows open.

I went horse riding on Thursday. The riding instructor people thought it was normal that my feet fell asleep in the stirrups. Don't know about that.

My horse was called Prince. He was a slow mofo, man, but not quite as slow as my sister's horse, whose name was Terry. Terry sounds like a slower name than Prince.

Right near the end of our super slow walk, wherein we meandered over hills and saw kangaroos and cows all over the place, Prince suddenly saw his house. He did a large poo in the street which he'd been saving up for the last two hours, and then made a beeline for home. This didn't feel great for me, because I was a beginner on the back of a running horse and suddenly I felt a great need to go to the toilet, mostly out of fear.

I managed to get him to stop by doing some shit with the reins, but he was peeved. As we walked up the driveway, I could tell he was mad. He had angry breathing. So he beat me, anyway, because he parked in a tree and I had to get both off him and out of a sea of pointy branches at the same time. Onto completely asleep feet. I had sore legs for four days.

I wanna do it again, soon.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]