You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 18, 2012 - 12:23 p.m.

I've been reading this thing about sleep paralysis on the webs. People seem to have a really freaky time with it.

I pretty much always get it when I'm napping on my back in the day time, and I've been sleep deprived. I start to feel all super fuzzy, and then I stop being able to move. A couple of days ago, while in the fuzz of sleep paralysis, I hallucinated an entire conversation with Roland about how I was having sleep paralysis, which is a paradox right there.

There have been a couple of times I hallucinated something freaky. A big spider tried to get me once. I eventually moved my finger or something which meant the spell was broken and I could flee the scene, which I didn't need to considering the spider was pretendies.

The first time I got sleep paralysis, I had never heard of it. I thought I was suddenly in one of those comas where you are aware of everything but you can't move. That, or I was dying. Since then, I've been a lot more chilled about it.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]