You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 16, 2012 - 12:38 p.m.

I accidentally came across the new video by the musical group One Direction. It is set mostly in Trafalgar Square, the very place that completely ruined my sightseeing day with some event called the 'Jesus Festival' all praying loudly in there while I was trying to take photos of pigeons. I don't think it's a coincidence.

My theory is that some music execs wanted to create an incredibly heady and powerful meld of the Jonas Brothers with Super Junior. And they have done this. Could they represent Eurovision this year? Yep. They should. Mua-haha.

One thing though, respect to the bro in the group who wears a skivvy. Full respect. It takes balls to go with the stylist on that clothing choice. If I was in a boyband, that would totally be me but wishing I was the guy in the pompadour and plaid shirt.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]