You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 15, 2012 - 9:45 p.m.

I saw a 'screaming clown band' last night.

It was pretty good. There were a lot of people in PJs watching the gig. I think they were the next band, and perhaps some fans clad in nightwear through solidarity. I had to leave as soon as the screaming clown band finished because I was technically hosting a party at my house at the same time.

I feel that the people in the screaming clown band came across the first Mr. Bungle album as if by chance, listened to it and wet their pants, and then decided to become a screaming clown band. I figure that's how it happened. I wanted to become a screaming clown band myself once. That was in the 90s. I think everyone goes through a stage like that.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]