You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 22, 2011 - 3:42 p.m.

CRISIS.

A lady who wears too much blusher has the lid of my reuseable coffee cup. She has mine because I have hers.

I feel bad for her because I don't wash mine very well. And I feel a bit weird about having her lid because it's probably made contact with her thoroughly painted lips, many a time. My coffee just didn't feel hygienic today.

It's similar to what happened to our new car. We bought it off a lady who coated the interior with orange foundation over the course of the last five years. Roland spent a few weeks wiping the residue of her face off the seatbelts and visors.

I noticed there was something wrong about my cup just as the lady was leaving the cafe, with my lid. The middle bit is a different colour.

This is such a yuppie crisis to have. I don't want to be a yuppie.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]