You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 15, 2011 - 11:03 a.m.

Jesus, this is doing my head in.

I'm the only one in the office, so fuckin' lonely.

On the weekend I have to write an essay, so no fun or human interaction for me. Not allowed friends.

People are interacting with each other all over the place down on the street, but I'm up here on the top floor of a building you can see in the first photos of Melbourne. I'm above everyone else, typing away on a very out-of-date computer, cross-legged next to an ancient non-working fireplace.

It's already got vibes of being a haunted house up here. Maybe if I accidentally sit still long enough, I'll slip into a time were nobody can reach me.


I'm in the second building from the right, top floor (1866).




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]