You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 05, 2011 - 9:30 a.m.

It's getting to the ridiculously pointy end of uni. This semester, I have to present drawings and stuff, and that always takes 50 times more time than a simple essay. You move a tiny triangle on the page one way. Then the other way. I'm talking 2mm one way or the other. And suddenly, the sun has gone down.

So, no fun for me until November.

As usual, I'm several years behind the times. I can't stop listening to Courtship Dating by Crystal Castles. That's a 2008 song. I don't get why I experience this lag. I mean, I've known about Crystal Castles since they got big. I heard their stuff at the time. Then, three years later, I decide to buy everything they ever made.

This always happens. I think I bought Nevermind around the year 2000.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]