You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 20, 2011 - 3:10 p.m.

OK, I just got busted by the police for ironical reasons.

I hate that.

I was at a super dangerous rail crossing with my study buddy, and we had to take photos of its unsafeness for an assignment. So I went out onto the unsafe bit to take a photo of its unsafeness, and some undercover police busted me for being on the unsafe bit.

AARGH.

If I was being on the unsafe bit just because I wanted to, I could live with that. But the thing is, I would never go on the unsafe bit. I only went on there for this goddamn assignment about unsafe bits.

I'm not going to be able to get to sleep tonight because the irony will weigh too heavily on me. Comedy irony is OK. This type is excruciating.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]