You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 26, 2011 - 2:47 p.m.

It's a nice day. Weather-wise.

I accidentally had lunch where Roland's birthday party is being held tonight. I wanted to show Nicole a cool place to have lunch in a laneway. It is a good place to eat wagyu beef and the chips are really good.

I said, "Here it is," and then looked up, and saw that the name of it was the name of the place on Roland's birthday party invitation. Weird, man. I'd never looked at the name of the place.

This was the second coincidence concerning Roland's birthday. On Tuesday, which was his actual birthday, the chick who I hang out with at uni said that it was her boyfriend's birthday. I was like, "Woah. Today is Roland's birthday."

I'm sick of saying birthday now. Even in text form.

Anyway, I sent Roland a text message about being at the place where his party is tonight. I wrote, "I'm at your party. Having lunch."

He did not reply.

Earlier today, I wrote, "I just saw a spaniel wearing little spotty slippers!" Because I did.

He did not reply.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]