You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 05, 2011 - 8:25 a.m.

OK, I'm actually on here. Man, I thought I'd be near a computer at all times on this holiday. Anyway, I'm safely at my cousins' place in London, and I should really cut my nails.

Brighton is a crazy place. On the bus on the way there, I casually looked in between the seats in front of me, and saw some chick looking at a sex tape of herself and her boyfriend while what I assume was the boyfriend was asleep on her shoulder in real life. The sex tape was OK; not that good in my opinion. I watched until the end.

Then Paola and I went to Royal Pavillion. It's OK in there; it's kinda flare-y in the way that the workers at Shenanigans in Office Space have to wear badges all over their suspenders. But afterwards, Paola spotted a guy wanking in the bushes just outside. WTF? She yelled, "Get a room!" I didn't see the tableau.

Later on, were trying to get picked up by some friends in a hired car. Because of our experiences, we wanted to get the fuck out of Brighton, plus it was kind of stormy. We had to wait aaaaaaaages. We were standing outside a hotel, and an old lady in an evening gown complete with tiara, sitting in a wheelchair being propelled by a guy in a tuxedo came whizzing past. The dude was trying to get a taxi which was pulling away. Then, when that failed, he spotted one about 500 metres away in the other direction, so off he whizzed with this calm as fuck old lady into the road, nearly getting squished by a bus. Good times, good times.

I will go to Austria tomorrow.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]