You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 20, 2011 - 2:16 p.m.

I was totally in Glenroy yesterday when there was a drive-by shooting.

Didn't hear it, though. Somebody in a golden mercedes shot a black car at about 4PM. At the time, I was safely eating a cinammon bun in a house full of model Jesuses and someone else's wedding photos.

Unbeknownst to me, I ended up driving along the road the shooting happened about an hour after. I don't think I went past the actual site of the shooting, though.

There's a John Pilger documentary on telly tomorrow night. My sister hates that guy. From my point of view, he somehow manages to make me think that repugnant things are actually pretty cool. I like that, because it frightens me. I figure that as long as I'm aware of it, it's OK. I usually end up agreeing with him, but with a grain of salt. He's an interesting guy.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]