You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 29, 2011 - 3:28 p.m.

I'm currently doing my last assignment for the semester. This thing they call uni is brutal. I forgot about its relentless boot-camp-like atmosphere.

My Mum just gave me some matte black nail polish she got for free and didn't want. It's pretty rad; because it's matte it kind of looks like a little blackboard on your fingernail, or a teeny black hole because it refuses to reflect light. I did my thumbnail.

I think for the rest of the year, I'll just pop this nail polish on one fingernail at a time, always changing. That should keep me out of trouble for a few seconds per week.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]