You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 13, 2011 - 10:23 a.m.

Argh, I'm playing a gig tonight instead of watching the first semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest. Then I'm writing an essay tomorrow about a topic I don't even understand the meaning of. I chose the question myself, so that's my fault. Oh, yeah, and I have to drive a smashed car to an unsmashing place. On Sunday, I'm playing piano in some kind of piano competition. I'm playing for last place, I've decided. I haven't even learnt the notes yet.

I can't wait to just collapse in a heap on Sunday night, and watch the fuck out of the TV when the Eurovision final comes on. Should be good.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]