You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 29, 2011 - 10:41 a.m.

The royal wedding's tonight. I don't want to watch it, but my auntie invited me to see it at her house and I think there would be pizza comsumption if I went. God, I don't know: not having to watch the royal wedding vs. pizza? ARG. Such a difficult choice.

I ran in a race and all that, and I came 16,000th-ish. I beat my own world record from last year by 3,000. Not bad. Not bad at all.

I also played some full on baroque gigs at a church for easter - the Friday and the Sunday. On the Sunday, I had to shake hands with everybody, and say, "Peace be with you." It was OK, though. I mean, bearable for an atheist.

I also did this test thing at Swinburne uni where I got 50 bucks for participating. I got a mass cluster headache because I had to fast for 12 hours before, then drink a mystery drink, and then do a stressful test on the computer. It was still worth it, though. It was testing to see if I was better at computers if I had sugar or caffeine. I don't know the results yet.

Sorry I haven't written here in a while. Sometimes I get daunted by putting words here. What to include. What to not include. Whether when I read it years from now I'll need to know things, or if and how the feelings will come back. Wanker.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]