You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 14, 2011 - 10:17 p.m.

I'm not cool with guys with fuzzy beards who have photos of themselves on blogs wearing those full body long-johns. I'm so not cool with that. I wish they would all stop thinking that was a brilliant idea.

It will happen. I just don't know when. I would have thought it would have all blown over by now.

The worst is when they go shopping and they can't find full body ones so they have to make do with a two-piece. You know they wish it to be the whole hog, with the trapdoor in the arse and everything, but they pretend it was intentional.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]