You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 01, 2011 - 3:22 p.m.

NKOTBSB actually exists as a thing. It is a thing that is real. New Kids on the Block AND Backstreet Boys. It's now like a non-Korean Super Junior for the over-30s. Which is kind of cool.

I can't say I was ever into NKOTB or BSB at the time. I was more into Renaissance music or something else inappropriately highbrow when I was 10. Now I just like youtube videos of dachshunds stuck in jumper sleeves, so I'm normal now. But this single NKOTBSB have, well, it's decent.

Good on them. It's like if Enron and Lehman Brothers got together and did business in 2018.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]