You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 20, 2011 - 8:47 p.m.

I vomited purple several times into a bath last night. I had to vomit into the bath because the toilet was just too small. It was pretty dramatic.

I'd had over half a bottle of retsina (which when you first taste it, it's like drinking liquid door), red wine and a joint. I was talking to someone about healing the world or something, really fucking intensely. Then, I was in the bathroom, spraying everything within sight purple. At least it didn't go on the walls. I'm usually good at vomiting onto vertical surfaces. It's not a talent I try to cultivate.

I got tucked into bed without a pillow, feeling mighty precious. At about 11AM, I barfed clear liquid into a huge bucket. God, I felt so good after that.

But, never again.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]