You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 10, 2011 - 9:15 a.m.

Jesus H. Christ, what a fucking loser of a pear-shaped day I had yesterday. From 9AM to 9PM I had to be in two places at once, saving the world and getting into trouble simultaneously. It all started when the speedo in the car ceased to be.

Then, this morning, I got up and read a dry book for uni. And the pants I'm wearing are creased and too short.

I'm too busy, mostly for work reasons. And I have nothing to show for it monetarily at the end of the day. One step forward, one step back. Except for this trip to Europe I just booked. I'm going to have to live like a fucking hardcore monk if I want to sleep in actual beds when I go in June. Nuts and berries out in the snow all the way for me.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]