You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 04, 2011 - 2:29 p.m.

It's a semi-long story about how I surfed to this new thing, but since Saturday night, I have been watching what can only be described as shitloads of make-up videos on youtube. I watched hours and hours of this stuff that night. Especially 'celebrity looks'. Like, how to make yourself up to look like Beyonce in some particular video. While the only thing I really discovered about myself was that my skin was a cool type, the appeal lies more in the fact that it is fucking relaxing to watch someone brush their face a lot.

Yetserday, at midnight, I bought a coral lipstick.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]