You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 02, 2011 - 7:32 a.m.

So, I started uni proper; i.e. I went to lectures and tutorials.

I tried to be class clown and teacher's pet all at once in the first tutorial. I don't know why. It just happened. I could hear fucking stupid and annoying things come out of my mouth, but I couldn't stop them. Fuuuuck. Now I'm a loser.

The other class starts at 5:15PM, which is evil, and it appears that the lectures will literally tell me exactly what I do in my job every Monday for three hours. Yay.

Well, at least I can drift off.

Oh, well. Being a student again is pretty exciting, but maybe not as magical as it used to be. I used to sit in piano class and think, "Woah. I'm doing piano at uni," a lot, and kick myself, but it's not the same when you're learning about statutory planning beuracratics.

Can I just say, Hearts of Love by Crocodiles is freaking good.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]