You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 27, 2011 - 4:29 p.m.

Bro, I am busting for this year to get into gear properly. And for me not to get another face rash. I think once you get this particular type of face rash, you can't get it again. Maybe.

I keep going to my new uni e-mail account and checking it. I get a surprising amount of stuff in there, even though I'm a completely new student who hasn't even gotten their student card yet.

I'm pretty fucking excited about this course (Urban Planning). And if I'm pretty fucking excited to start a course, I tend to get good marks. I remember back in the day when I started Architecture school, I was sort of scared and unenthusiastic and completely non-organisational. Back then, I was still a teenager and I had to stay up until 3AM watching music videos and procrastinating with no long-term goals because that was what my body clock said I had to do.

But when I did music, my heart was in the right place. I was just shit at piano in first year. But then I came good.

Maybe this year, I'll even join a club. I want to join the movie club. It costs four bucks to join, and you get to watch all kinds of arthouse movies. That's good.

Yesssss.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]