You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 18, 2011 - 10:43 a.m.

So, 2011.

I spent the new year midnight thing asleep in a tiny town in NSW called Moss Vale. Wandered around Newcastle, rescued a kitten that actually had owners; saw terracotta warriors exhibition in Sydney; got a face rash (now gone).

That was my holiday, just about. Except for the gang of pink, sunburnt Germans who were in our youth hostel in Newcastle. Two of them did it in our room on night one. It was pretty embarrassing. I was busting to go to the toilet while they were sexing, but I was too gutless to just get up and go. I pretended I was asleep, and my bladder hurt in the morning.

Sex Germans talk HEAPS whilst they're in the throes.

This year, I'm going back to university. I'm doing Urban Planning Masters at Melbourne Uni. I'm so busting to go back to being a perpetual student. I'm stringing it out to four years, hopefully.

And hopefully I'll go to Europe in the middle of the year. I just have to save up the crap out of myself. Then, I can confront the Sex Germans on their home turf.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]