You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 27, 2010 - 11:58 a.m.

I specifically wore comfy pants today because I knew I'd be writing two reports. Report writing calls for comfy pants.

Yet, in the fog of morning rushing around, I picked extremely uncomfy undies out of the clean washing basket, thinking they were actually similar coloured super comfy undies. So, I have sabotaged myself.

I'm sitting cross-legged in my office chair now, and I can feel the undies there. You shouldn't be able to feel undies. That's my belief, anyway.

We have an album out: portalwindow.bandcamp.com/album/a-world-for-you

This song goes out to you.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]