You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 25, 2010 - 2:26 p.m.

I'm feeling nostalgic for ghosts of people who are still alive. I also coughed rice up onto my computer keyboard just then. Well, I did that a while ago, but I found the rice just then.

Overall, today's OK, though. I'm alone, but I'm not alone. There's actually two other people here, but my heart feels kinda sore. For no reason.

As October rolls on, I'm feeling more and more need to write a November Novel. But I have to practice an accompaniment to a double concerto, and it's a mega-fast 27-page piece that has to be nailed by November 26. And I have no novel ideas, except that a guy wakes up in the morning during a fairly nice Contiki trip and then things get crap...




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]