You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 20, 2010 - 10:34 a.m.

Paola's staying at our house for a while. We haven't lived with anyone except holidayers since the Diane era, back in the early-to-mid 2000s. Those were some interesting times.

Can I just say, the above paragraph was completely riddled with spelling mistakes until just then. It was crazy all up in there.

Anyway, it was a weird feeling when we were in the kitchen talking about what to have for dinner tomorrow night, and how we needed milk, and Paola said, "I can do the shopping." "I can wash up."

WOAH. Cool. Triple cool. Living just went up a whole new level.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]