You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 01, 2010 - 3:08 p.m.

I have spent the last two and a half days fixing the main computer at work that has all the important stuff on it. Now I might be persuaded to back up all our files slightly more often than that one time in the distant past. The computer died on Tuesday at 4PM. It's now Friday, 3:11PM and in some ways, it's better than it was. In some other ways, worse. It's been a Herculean effort, somewhat hampered by my junior colleague's whinging about how it was all his fault (he was using it when it died) and sending out negative vibes. We're nearly at the point where we can go on wikipedia again and look up details of songs stuck in our heads with which we can then do twenty questions at each other. That's the goal.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]