You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 28, 2010 - 7:40 a.m.

Last night, I had to drive around in the depths of Glen Waverley wearing prescription sunglasses because I left my actual glasses at work (I hope). And the car's night-time lights weren't working for some reason. So, it was triply dark for me. It was hard work at times.

Since I left my glasses at work on Monday (I hope), I have had incredible headaches, the likes of which I hadn't experienced since I lost one pair of glasses in the ocean. And that was a few years ago, so I'd forgotten the feeling.

It's hard being me, because I'm incompetent with myself.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]