You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 12, 2010 - 1:22 p.m.

I think that I was really healthy about a month ago. There's a lump on my fingernails from about that time that seems to indicate a nail-oriented growth spurt. I wonder what I did.

My weekend was a bloody big deal as usual. Too much stuff. Sister's birthday parties, band practice, playing a gig at the Evelyn on a Sunday night (good, though), and then World Cup final this morning, starting in the dead of night and ending just before I had to go to work. I got about three hours' sleep.

I cried after the World Cup finished. I was that emotional. I think I'm burning the candle at about sixteen different ends, but I never end up ahead.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]